March Fab Bag!!

Oh boy! How I waited for my March Fabbag. It was a little late in coming and I just couldn’t wait to get my hands on it! Now that I have, I’ll Share with you that stuff that came!

 

IMG_20140401_162700

Of the four products in the Bag this month, I’m excited about the Iraya Face Milk and Sally Hansen Diamond Lip Treatment!

IMG_20140401_163033

 

IMG_20140401_164843

 

Reviews for these two products will be up soon!!

You can order your own Fab Bag here

 

Lots of Love!!!!

Leave a Reply

