May 2014 FabBag

A bit late, but better late than never! Had a health scare with my little one, but now all is well…..

 

So here’s how my FabBag for may 2014 looked:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Well, couldn’t show you the bag (coloured yellow and black), since my brother loved it and nicked it before I could get a photo.

 

I am excited about all the products in the may bag, and will start putting up the reviews as and when I start using them.

 

You can book your bag at www.fabbag.com

 

Lots of Love!

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

