My Instagram Diary #1

Happy New Year!

New thing in the New Year. So here’s sharing my last fortnight of 2014 on Instagram. I am @ghoshsanchita on Instagram. Follow me Here

 

Secret Santa

 

Winter Wonderland in School by @ghoshsanchita

 

With my old students at the reunion by @ghoshsanchita

 

My Little One’s Birthday by @ghoshsanchita

 

A Cold Foggy Morning in Delhi by @ghoshsanchita

 

Pitthu in school as part of traditional games of India by Miiraas-The Heritage Club by @ghoshsanchita

 

Just completed a 216 piece jigsaw puzzle!!! by @ghoshsanchita

 

Little chefs by @ghoshsanchita

 

New year moon by @ghoshsanchita

Leave a Reply

