Product Review and Photos:Vichy Purete Thermale 3 in 1: One Step Cleansing Micellar Solution

Pure skin with @VichyIndia

Pure Plum

Hey Everyone!


I was recently in France for a fortnight and was browsing through their pharmacies whenever I got the chance. One thing that I noted was this huge number of beauty and skin care brands which claim to be based on thermal spring water. Each of these brands, Vichy, Avene, Nuxe, Caudalie, Bioderma, La Roche-Posay, Thalgo, Klorane, Lierac etc. (some of which we are familiar with in India), each seem to have their own thermal spring! But what is truly common to all these brands is their micellar water cleansers.


I had seen these micellar cleansers in some online shopping sites,but had not paid much attention to them. But my trip to Paris opened my eyes to this product the French women swear by. I stayed with two families and in both their bathrooms I saw at least two brands of this product enjoying pride of place. One even…

View original post 735 more words

Leave a Reply

